Professor Bob Snow, FMedSci
Director
rsnow@kemri-wellcome.org

Dr. Emelda Okiro, BSc. PhD
Senior Research Fellow
EOkiro@kemri-wellcome.org

Dr. Victor Alegana, PhD
Research Fellow
VAlegana@kemri-wellcome.org

 

David Kyalo, BSc
Spatial Analysis
dkyalo@kemri-wellcome.org

Noel Joseph, BSc
Statistician
NJoseph@kemri-wellcome.org

Jackson Kimani, BSc
Spatial Analysis

Peter Macharia, MSc
PhD student
pmacharia@kemri-wellcome.org

Paul Ouma, MSc
PhD student
pouma@kemri-wellcome.org

Judith Chiteh, BA
Senior Admin Ass.
JChiteh@kemri-wellcome.org