Dr. Victor Alegana, PhD
Director
VAlegana@kemri-wellcome.org

Dr. Emelda Okiro, BSc. PhD
Senior Research Fellow, Head Population Health Unit
EOkiro@kemri-wellcome.org

Professor Bob Snow, FMedSci
Scientific Advisor
rsnow@kemri-wellcome.org

Prof. Abdisalan Mohamed Noor,
Co-Founding Director and Advisor

Eda Mumo, BSc
Research Assistant
EMumo@kemri-wellcome.org

Noel Joseph, MSc
Statistician
NJoseph@kemri-wellcome.org

Laurissa Suiyanka, BSc
Research Assistant
LSuiyanka@kemri-wellcome.org

Dr. Peter Macharia, PhD
Visiting Post-Doctoral Researcher
pmacharia@kemri-wellcome.org

Dr. Paul Ouma, PhD
Visiting Post-Doctoral Researcher
pouma@kemri-wellcome.org

Steven Wambua, MSc
Research Assistant
SWambua@kemri-wellcome.org

Lydia Mwangi,
Admin Assistant
LWMwangi@kemri-wellcome.org

Angela Moturi,
Assistant Research Officer

Amoturi@kemri-wellcome.org

Anitah Cherono,
Assistant Research Officer

ACherono@kemri-wellcome.org

Bibian Robert,
Assistant Research Officer

BRobert@kemri-wellcome.org

Samuel Muchiri,
Assistant Research Officer

Smuchiri@kemri-wellcome.org

Alice Kamau,
Post-Doctoral Researcher

Akamau@kemri-wellcome.org